View Auction

This listing is closed

Archery Accessory Set Indluding Sight, Arrowrest, Bow Sling, Peep & Stabiliser, RRP $95

$42.50

19 Ferry Ave, Melrose Park SA, Australia
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

Archery Accessory Set Indluding Sight, Arrowrest, Bow Sling, Peep & Stabiliser, RRP $95

[98737+19]

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
15 20205 $42.50 1 1 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:52 PM
14 54208 $40.00* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:28 PM
13 48692 $40.00* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:28 PM
12 54208 $37.50 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:28 PM
11 48692 $35.00 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:27 PM
10 54208 $32.50 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 4:29 PM
9 48692 $30.00 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 4:27 PM
8 54208 $27.50* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 4:27 PM
7 48692 $27.50 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 4:27 PM
6 54208 $25.00* 1 0 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 at 3:23 PM
5 75085 $25.00 1 0 Sat, 08 Jun 2019 at 3:23 PM
4 54208 $22.50 1 0 Wed, 05 Jun 2019 at 11:16 AM
3 41895 $20.00 1 0 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 at 2:27 PM
2 20205 $17.50 1 0 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 at 2:22 PM
1 73151 $15.00 1 0 Fri, 31 May 2019 at 10:38 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

Archery Academy Business Closure - Part 1

Under instructions from the business owner who is closing the business

Auction Closes: Thursday, 13 June 2019 at 7:00 PM

Inspection: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Location: 19 Ferry Ave, Melrose Park SA, Australia

Collection: Monday, 17 June 2019 and Tuesday, 18 June 2019 from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

EFTPOS Payment Facilities Available Onsite
Items Not Collected Will Be Forfeited
Shipping Can Be Arranged at Bidders Expense

Contact: 8345 0099

Important Information

Item Code
Views This item has been viewed 391 times.