View Auction

This listing is closed

Accessory Pouches, Qty of 15 Various

$30.00

19 Ferry Ave, Melrose Park SA, Australia
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

Accessory Pouches, Qty of 15 Various

[98737+65]

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
11 67376 $30.00* 1 1 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:11 PM
10 20205 $30.00 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:11 PM
9 67376 $27.50* 1 0 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 3:55 PM
8 74922 $27.50 1 0 Wed, 12 Jun 2019 at 3:55 PM
7 67376 $25.00* 1 0 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 6:50 PM
6 75008 $25.00 1 0 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 6:50 PM
5 67376 $22.50* 1 0 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 6:49 PM
4 75008 $22.50 1 0 Tue, 11 Jun 2019 at 6:49 PM
3 67376 $20.00 1 0 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 at 12:49 AM
2 55838 $17.50 1 0 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 at 11:34 AM
1 73151 $15.00 1 0 Fri, 31 May 2019 at 3:26 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

Archery Academy Business Closure - Part 1

Under instructions from the business owner who is closing the business

Auction Closes: Thursday, 13 June 2019 at 7:00 PM

Inspection: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Location: 19 Ferry Ave, Melrose Park SA, Australia

Collection: Monday, 17 June 2019 and Tuesday, 18 June 2019 from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

EFTPOS Payment Facilities Available Onsite
Items Not Collected Will Be Forfeited
Shipping Can Be Arranged at Bidders Expense

Contact: 8345 0099

Important Information

Item Code
Views This item has been viewed 294 times.