View Auction

This listing is closed

Arrows with Target Points, Beman 900-750-750, Qty of Approx 34 Various Lengths

$65.00

19 Ferry Ave, Melrose Park SA, Australia
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

Arrows with Target Points, Beman 900-750-750, Qty of Approx 34 Various Lengths

[98737+74]

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
14 20205 $65.00 1 1 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:54 PM
13 67376 $60.00* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:53 PM
12 20205 $60.00 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:53 PM
11 67376 $55.00* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:53 PM
10 20205 $55.00 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 6:53 PM
9 75224 $50.00* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 3:27 PM
8 67376 $50.00* 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 3:27 PM
7 75224 $42.50 1 0 Thu, 13 Jun 2019 at 3:27 PM
6 67376 $40.00 1 0 Thu, 06 Jun 2019 at 12:52 AM
5 74934 $37.50* 1 0 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 at 2:31 PM
4 41895 $37.50 1 0 Tue, 04 Jun 2019 at 2:31 PM
3 74934 $35.00 1 0 Mon, 03 Jun 2019 at 12:06 PM
2 52240 $32.50 1 0 Sat, 01 Jun 2019 at 9:22 PM
1 73151 $30.00 1 0 Fri, 31 May 2019 at 3:14 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

Archery Academy Business Closure - Part 1

Under instructions from the business owner who is closing the business

Auction Closes: Thursday, 13 June 2019 at 7:00 PM

Inspection: Wednesday, 12 June 2019 from 2:00 PM to 4:00 PM

Location: 19 Ferry Ave, Melrose Park SA, Australia

Collection: Monday, 17 June 2019 and Tuesday, 18 June 2019 from 10:00 AM to 3:30 PM

EFTPOS Payment Facilities Available Onsite
Items Not Collected Will Be Forfeited
Shipping Can Be Arranged at Bidders Expense

Contact: 8345 0099

Important Information

Item Code
Views This item has been viewed 256 times.