This listing is closed

Martin Pro Robotscan 218

$65.00

173 Hindley Street, Adelaide
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

  • Condition Unknown but from working environment

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
11 36158 $65.00 1 1 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 7:57 PM
10 87977 $60.00 1 0 Sun, 03 Dec 2023 at 8:13 AM
9 68400 $55.00* 1 0 Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:29 AM
8 36158 $50.00* 1 0 Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:29 AM
7 68400 $42.50 1 0 Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:29 AM
6 68400 $40.00* 1 0 Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:29 AM
5 36158 $40.00* 1 0 Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:29 AM
4 68400 $22.50 1 0 Fri, 01 Dec 2023 at 11:29 AM
3 36158 $20.00 1 0 Mon, 27 Nov 2023 at 9:14 AM
2 87909 $17.50 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 7:52 AM
1 77170 $15.00 1 0 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 at 9:23 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

The Iconic Enigma Bar Live

Music Venue Hindley Street Auction

Part 1 of 2

 Lots 1 - 147


 Auction Closes: Tuesday 5th December at 8:00pm Sale NO 47063

Collection: Wednesday 6th December 8AM to 2PM, Thursday 7th December 8Am to 2PM & Saturday 9th December 9AM - 12PM

Location: 173 Hindley Street

Buyer to Remove Goods

 

Important Information

Item Code 104752+48
Views This item has been viewed 362 times.