This listing is closed

3 Heller Floor Fans - 500mm

$50.00

173 Hindley Street, Adelaide
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

  • Condition Unknown but from working environment

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
13 9105 $50.00 1 1 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 12:16 PM
12 19587 $47.50* 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 12:16 PM
11 9105 $47.50 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 12:16 PM
10 19587 $45.00* 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 12:16 PM
9 9105 $45.00 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 12:16 PM
8 19587 $42.50* 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 9:04 AM
7 20837 $40.00* 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 9:04 AM
6 19587 $27.50 1 0 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 9:04 AM
5 20837 $25.00 1 0 Sun, 03 Dec 2023 at 5:00 PM
4 83950 $22.50 1 0 Thu, 30 Nov 2023 at 12:03 AM
3 84759 $20.00 1 0 Mon, 27 Nov 2023 at 1:50 PM
2 74081 $17.50 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 10:40 AM
1 83569 $15.00 1 0 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 at 10:11 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

The Iconic Enigma Bar Live

Music Venue Hindley Street Auction

Part 1 of 2

 Lots 1 - 147


 Auction Closes: Tuesday 5th December at 8:00pm Sale NO 47063

Collection: Wednesday 6th December 8AM to 2PM, Thursday 7th December 8Am to 2PM & Saturday 9th December 9AM - 12PM

Location: 173 Hindley Street

Buyer to Remove Goods

 

Important Information

Item Code 104752+62
Views This item has been viewed 282 times.