This listing is closed

Quark2GBX Laser Show System

$80.00

173 Hindley Street, Adelaide
Bidding is closed for this item.

Lot Information

Lot Description

  • Condition Unknown but from working environment

Bid History

Bid # Bidder Amount Quantity Allocated Date
27 4895 $80.00 1 1 Tue, 05 Dec 2023 at 7:52 PM
26 87977 $75.00 1 0 Sun, 03 Dec 2023 at 8:14 AM
25 64552 $70.00* 1 0 Thu, 30 Nov 2023 at 2:30 PM
24 68400 $70.00* 1 0 Thu, 30 Nov 2023 at 2:30 PM
23 64552 $65.00 1 0 Thu, 30 Nov 2023 at 2:30 PM
22 68400 $60.00* 1 0 Wed, 29 Nov 2023 at 1:29 AM
21 77170 $60.00 1 0 Wed, 29 Nov 2023 at 1:29 AM
20 64552 $55.00* 1 0 Mon, 27 Nov 2023 at 4:44 AM
19 68400 $55.00* 1 0 Mon, 27 Nov 2023 at 4:44 AM
18 64552 $47.50 1 0 Mon, 27 Nov 2023 at 4:44 AM
17 87204 $45.00* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:47 AM
16 68400 $45.00* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:47 AM
15 87204 $42.50 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:47 AM
14 87204 $40.00* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
13 68400 $40.00* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
12 87204 $35.00 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
11 68400 $32.50* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
10 87204 $32.50 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
9 68400 $30.00* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
8 87204 $30.00 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
7 68400 $27.50* 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
6 87204 $27.50 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:46 AM
5 68400 $25.00 1 0 Sat, 25 Nov 2023 at 9:37 AM
4 87204 $22.50 1 0 Fri, 24 Nov 2023 at 4:09 PM
3 68400 $20.00 1 0 Fri, 24 Nov 2023 at 11:27 AM
2 87204 $17.50 1 0 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 at 10:58 PM
1 77170 $15.00 1 0 Wed, 22 Nov 2023 at 9:18 PM
 Bid history...
* = AutoBid, ^ = BuyItNow

Auction Description

The Iconic Enigma Bar Live

Music Venue Hindley Street Auction

Part 1 of 2

 Lots 1 - 147


 Auction Closes: Tuesday 5th December at 8:00pm Sale NO 47063

Collection: Wednesday 6th December 8AM to 2PM, Thursday 7th December 8Am to 2PM & Saturday 9th December 9AM - 12PM

Location: 173 Hindley Street

Buyer to Remove Goods

 

Important Information

Item Code 104752+52
Views This item has been viewed 407 times.